Flea Market Finds: St. Paul’s

As you may have gathered by now, I love nothing more than a bargain. It’s so much fun to find new treasures without breaking the bank. This was no exception at the St. Paul’s Methodist Church Flea Market a few weeks ago.

Here’s what I found for $8:

  1. I found this lovely beaded necklace and thought it’d be perfect for teaching.
  2. I was so lucky to snag this Ann Taylor LOFT blazer for only $1!
  3. These tan boots looked like they’ve only been worn once. I paid $2 for them.
  4. This cute red summer pencil skirt is very comfortable and light.
  5. I’ve been looking for fabric in the right shade of yellow and I really loved this nice lemony color.
  6. I can’t believe this Oscar de la Renta travel bag still had the tags on it. I could tell it was pretty old, but never used.
  7. These Forever 21 jean shorts are very comfortable and not too short.

What do you think? I think I did pretty well 😉

I would LOVE to hear about what bargains you’ve found recently. Don’t forget to comment below!

4 thoughts on “Flea Market Finds: St. Paul’s

Leave a Reply

