Disney Princess Inspired Outfits Series! Week 7: Snow White

When I made these outfits on Polyvore way back when, I can’t believe I completely forgot about Snow White! I mean, she’s one of THE original! It’d be a little more understandable if I didn’t remember Giselle or Tiana…but anyway, I am particularly excited about this one because I’ve included a day AND night look! I just couldn’t settle on one dress!

Snow White
There’s something great about the primary colors, isn’t there? While the three put together can come off as a bit “clownish,” I think Snow White shows us that it can be done with class!
I really love cobalt blue and I would definitely wear either of these dresses. I think my favorite part of this outfit, however, is the pair of yellow flats.

What do you like most about this outfit?

Like this outfit? Check out the other posts in this series:

Leave a Reply

