FREE Printables for FB fans: Budget Tracker and Packing Checklist!

If you’ve been following me for some time, you probably know that I got a job and am moving three hours away in just a few short weeks! If you’ve ever moved or got a new job, you know how stressful it can be to manage money and keep everything organized.

Well, I’m here to help! With the help of my amazing parents, we’ve put together a fantastic budget tracker that truly keeps all of my money organized so that I can save up while spending money on the things that really matter to me. I decided to turn this budget tracker into a fabulous printable that can save you time AND, well, money!

I’m ALSO sharing my packing checklist that is perfect for moving into a new apartment or home. It definitely has room to grow with the addition of your personal items and tastes, but it provides an excellent framework of essentials. I’ve even included a list of spices that I think are important to have around in the kitchen.

How can I download my free printables, you may ask?? Well, hop on over to The Modern Austen page, click on “Free Printables” and then click “Like!” If you already follow me, enjoy!

Here’s a little sneak preview:

Aren’t they cute?! I hope you take advantage of them and that they can be of assistance to you! Please let me know if they have been helpful at all or if you have any suggestions for revisions!

2 thoughts on “FREE Printables for FB fans: Budget Tracker and Packing Checklist!

  1. Pingback: Insta-Friday 8.3.12 « the modern austen

  2. Pingback: Insta-Friday 8.3.12 |

Leave a Reply

