HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT!

I am proud to announce that I have moved forward with my blog and am now the owner of a DOMAIN NAME! 

Please check out the new blog: http://www.themodernausten.com!!!

I want to take the time to thank each and every one of you for sticking by me throughout this journey the past few months. I hope you will join me in my new “home.” If you subscribe to The Modern Austen, I also hope you will take the time to “renew” your subscription by visiting my new page and clicking the email subscription button at the top of the page.

I have a lot of exciting new features and posts coming your way so please stop by!

Here’s a little preview:

Image

Leave a Reply

